



## **District Leadership Groups Contact List**

Name of Group	Location	Chair	Secretariat Support
Perth District Leadership Group	Perth	Leah Jennings District Director – Department of Communities <u>leah.jennings@communities.wa.gov.au</u>	Christie Higgins Administrative Assistant – Department of Communities Christie.Higgins@communities.wa.gov.au
South East Metropolitan District Leadership Group	Armadale	Andrew Geddes Regional Executive Director - Department of Communities <u>andrew.geddes@communities.wa.gov.au</u>	Valerie Murphy Executive Manager South Metropolitan – Department of Communities <u>southmetroexecutive@communities.wa.gov.au</u>
Cannington District Leadership Group	Cannington	Jane Simmons District Director - Department of Communities jane.simmons@communities.wa.gov.au	Scott Branch District Engagement and Support Officer - WA Police Force <u>canningtondistrictoffice@police.wa.gov.au</u>
Midland District Leadership Group	Midland	Katherine Fendley District Director - Department of Communities <u>katherine.fendley@communities.wa.gov.au</u>	Debra Summers City of Swan <u>debra.summers@swan.wa.gov.au</u>
Western Metropolitan District Leadership Group	Mirrabooka	Emma Ferguson Regional Executive Director - Department of Communities <u>emma.ferguson@communities.wa.gov.au</u>	Paul Chang Senior Project Officer - Department of Communities paul.chang@communities.wa.gov.au
North West Metropolitan District Leadership Group	Joondalup	Katie Russell Manager of Community Development – City of Wanneroo <u>katie.russell@wanneroo.wa.gov.au</u>	Paul Chang Senior Project Officer - Department of Communities paul.chang@communities.wa.gov.au

OFFICIAL

District Leadership Groups Contact List

Name of Group	Location	Chair	Secretariat Support
Imagined Futures (South	Fremantle	Michael Piu	Leigh Sinclair
West Metropolitan) District		Chief Executive Officer - St Patrick's Community	Executive Officer – Imagined Futures
Leadership Group		Support Centre	St Patrick's Community Support Centre
		MPiu@stpats.com.au	LSinclair@stpats.com.au
Bindjareb (Peel)	Mandurah	Brett Hill	Natalie Lees
District Leadership Group		Director – Winjan Aboriginal Corporation, Nidjalla	Principal Regional Development Officer - Peel
		Waangan Mia Health Services Aboriginal	Development Commission
		Corporation	natalie.lees@peel.wa.gov.au
		horace.brett1@outlook.com	
Rockingham/Kwinana	Rockingham	Andrew Geddes	Valerie Murphy
District Leadership Group	Kwinana	Regional Executive Director – Department of	Executive Manager South Metropolitan – Department of
		Communities	Communities
		Andrew.Geddes@communities.wa.gov.au	southmetroexecutive@communities.wa.gov.au
South West District	South West	Lesley Nelson	Meg Slattery
Leadership Group	Region	Chief Executive Officer – South West Aboriginal	Senior Project Officer – Department of Communities
		Medical Service	meg.slattery@communities.wa.gov.au
		Lesley.nelson@swams.com.au	
Great Southern District	Great Southern		Meg Slattery
Leadership Group		Manager Great Southern Adult Community	Senior Project Officer – Department of Communities
		Corrections – Department of Justice <u>Luke.mulder@justice.wa.gov.au</u>	meg.slattery@communities.wa.gov.au
Wheatbelt District	Northam	Brendan Mooney	Alycia Pauletto
Leadership Group	Merredin	Regional Executive Director – Department of	Senior Project Officer – Department of Communities
	Moora	Communities	alycia.pauletto@communities.wa.gov.au
	Narrogin	Brendan.mooney@communities.wa.gov.au	

## OFFICIAL

## District Leadership Groups Contact List

Name of Group	Location	Chair	Secretariat Support
Midwest-Gascoyne District	Midwest-	Co-Chair: Bradley Mitchell	Maria Miles
Leadership Group	Gascoyne	Regional Executive Director - Department of	Executive Manager – Department of Communities
		Communities	MidwestGascoyneDLG@communities.wa.gov.au
		bradley.mitchell@communities.wa.gov.au	
		Co-Chair: Nils Hay	
		Chief Executive Officer – Mid West Development	
		Commission	
		nils.hay@mwdc.wa.gov.au	
Goldfields District	Goldfields	Terrence Winner	Tracy Collis
Leadership Group		Chief Executive Officer – Goldfields Individual and	Senior Project Officer - Department of Communities
		Family Support Association	Tracy.collis@communities.wa.gov.au
		<u>ceo@gifsa.org</u>	GoldfieldsDLGChair@commuities.wa.gov.au
Kimberley District	Kimberley	Paul Bridge	Sharna Smith
Leadership Group		Director of Education Kimberley – Department of	Manager Kimberley Reform - Department of Communities
		Education	kimberleydlg@communities.wa.gov.au
		Paul.bridge@education.wa.edu.au	
Pilbara District Leadership	Pilbara	Gailene Hamilton	Simone Fountain
Group		Superintendent – WA Police Force	Manager Pilbara Reform - Department of Communities
		pilbarareform@communities.wa.gov.au	simone.fountain@communities.wa.gov.au